WHAT CAN WE HELP YOU FIND?

Skip to content

Connect

PROVINCIAL OFFICE

Molly Bannerman
Director
Phone 416-604-9952 (cell)
mbannerman@whai.ca

Ashley Smoke
Capacity Building Lead
Phone  437-778-2336 (cell)
asmoke@whai.ca

Kristin Boyer
Program Assistant
Phone 416-460-1161 (cell)
kboyer@whai.ca

General Contact

info@whai.ca

LOCAL COORDINATORS

Brampton

Ana Vujosevic
Moyo Health and Community Services
Phone 1-905-361-0523
anav@moyohcs.ca

Guelph

Esther Rongoma
ARCH, HIV/AIDS Resources and Community Health
Phone 519-763-2255 ext. 161
communitydevelopment@archguelph.ca

Hamilton

Noxy Nkomo-Goto
The AIDS Network
Phone 905-528-0854 ext. 245
whai@aidsnetwork.ca

Kingston

Kate Simpson
Trellis HIV and Community Care
Phone 613-545-3698
kate.simpson@trellishiv.ca

Kitchener

wren wombwell
AIDS Committee of Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo & Area
Phone 519-570-3687 ext. 318
womensprevention@acckwa.com

 

London

Vimbayi Munonyara
Regional HIV/AIDS Connection
Phone (519) 434-1601 ext. 644

vmunonyara@hivaidsconnection.ca

Newmarket

Adaora Igweagu
CAYR Community Connections
Phone (289) 383 2355

aigweagu@cayrcc.org

North Bay

Emmi Lunel
AIDS Committee of North Bay and Area
Phone 705-497-3560 ext. 200
whai.acnba@gmail.com

Oshawa

Vacant
AIDS Committee of Durham Region
Phone 905-576-1445 ext. 517

aidsdurham.com

Ottawa

Asli Mahdi
AIDS Committee of Ottawa
Phone 613-238-5014 ext. 233
asli@aco-cso.ca

Peterborough

Heather Vance
PARN, Your Community AIDS Resource Network
Phone: 705-749-9110 ext. 209

heather@parn.ca

St. Catharines

Sarah Burtch
Positive Living Niagara
Phone 905-984-8684 ext. 127
sburtch@positivelivingniagara.com

Sudbury

Vacant
Réseau Access Network

reseauaccessnetwork.com

Thunder Bay (Oahas)

Sarah Racine
Ontario Aboriginal HIV/AIDS Strategy
Phone 1-800-743-8851 ext. 149

sarahr@oahas.org

Toronto

Nkeiruka-Stella Osagie
AIDS Committee of Toronto
Phone 416-340-8484 ext. 453
sosagie@actoronto.org

 

Windsor

Vacant
Pozitive Pathways Community Services
Phone 519-973-0222
pozitivepathways.com

X