WHAT CAN WE HELP YOU FIND?

Skip to content

Connect

During COVID-19, WHAI is continuing our work online. Connect with your local Coordinator to learn more!

PROVINCIAL OFFICE

Molly Bannerman
Director
Phone 416-788-9174
mbannerman@whai.ca

Amy Kwan
Capacity Building and Community Development Coordinator
Phone 416-788-9174
akwan@whai.ca

Kristin Boyer
Program Assistant
Phone 416-788-9174
kboyer@whai.ca

General Contact

info@whai.ca

LOCAL COORDINATORS

Brampton

Joy Nortei
Moyo Health & Community Services
Phone 905-361-0523 ext. 216
joyn@moyohcs.ca

Guelph

Nazia Siddiqui
ARCH, HIV/AIDS Resources and Community Health
Phone 519-763-2255 ext. 161
communitydevelopment@archguelph.ca

Hamilton

Noxy Nkomo-Goto
The AIDS Network
Phone 905-528-0854 ext. 245
whai@aidsnetwork.ca

Kingston

Jackie Smith
HIV/AIDS Regional Services
Phone 613-545-3698
whai@kingston.net

Kitchener

Amy Venner
AIDS Committee of Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo & Area
Phone 519-570-3687 ext. 341
womensprevention@acckwa.com

London

Olivia Smith Rodrigues
Regional HIV/AIDS Connection
Phone 519-434-1601 ext. 249
osmithrodrigues@hivaidsconnection.ca

North Bay

Emmi Lunel
AIDS Committee of North Bay and Area
Phone 705-497-3560 ext. 200
whai.acnba@gmail.com

Oshawa

Amy Coady
AIDS Committee of Durham Region
Phone 905-576-1445
women@aidsdurham.com

Ottawa

Morissa-Dalia Ellis
AIDS Committee of Ottawa
Phone 613-238-5014 ext.233
morissa@aco-cso.ca

Peterborough

Sabrina Kuipers
PARN, Your AIDS Resource Network
Phone 705-749-9110 ext. 206
sabrina@parn.ca

Richmond Hill

Emily Schepers
CAYR Community Connections
Phone 905-884-0613 ext.202
eschepers@cayrcc.org

Sault Ste Marie (Oahas)

Kristine Lalonde
Ontario Aboriginal HIV/AIDS Strategy
Phone 705-805-0056
kristine@oahas.org

St. Catharines

Sarah Burtch
Positive Living Niagara
Phone 905-984-8684 ext. 127
sburtch@positivelivingniagara.com

Sudbury

Stéphanie Fournier
Réseau Access Network
Phone 705-688-0500 ext. 214
stephanief@reseauaccessnetwork.com

Toronto

Arpa Azmila
AIDS Committee of Toronto
Phone 416-340-8484 ext. 276
aazmila@actoronto.ca

Stella Osagie
AIDS Committee of Toronto
Phone 416-340-8484 ext. 453
sosagie@actoronto.org

Windsor

Julia Bracewell
AIDS Committee of Windsor
Phone 519-973-0222 ext. 118
jbracewell@aidswindsor.org

X