WHAT CAN WE HELP YOU FIND?

Skip to content

Connect

PROVINCIAL OFFICE

Molly Bannerman
Director
Phone: 416-364-4555 ext. 321 (Ontario AIDS Network - OAN)

Cell: 416-604-9952

mbannerman@whai.ca

Asli Mahdi

Evaluation and Knowledge Translation Lead

amahdi@whai.ca

Kristin Boyer
Program Lead
Phone: 416-460-1161

kboyer@whai.ca

General Contact

LOCAL COORDINATORS

Brampton

Sharifah Kyomukama
Moyo Health and Community Services
Phone 1-905-361-0523 ext. 233
sharifahk@moyohcs.ca

MOYO Local CACC Report

Hamilton

Vacant
The AIDS Network
Phone 905-528-0854
aidsnetwork.ca

Kingston

Shuying Chen
Trellis HIV and Community Care
Phone 613 545 3698
shuying.chen@trellishiv.ca

Trellis Local Collective Action Report

Kitchener

Kenique Toppin
AIDS Committee of Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo & Area
Phone 519-570-3687 ext. 318

womensprevention@acckwa.com

ACCKWA Local Collective Action Report

London

Tumelo Mopai
Regional HIV/AIDS Connection
Phone 1-226-378-2167

tmopai@hivaidsconnection.ca

RHAC Local Collective Action Report

Newmarket

Isabella Garofalo
CAYR Community Connections
Phone 1 (289) 383-2355

igarofalo@cayrcc.org

CAYR Local Collective Action Report

North Bay

Vacant
AIDS Committee of North Bay and Area
Phone 705-497-3560
aidsnorthbay.ca

Oshawa

Adrianna Perryman
AIDS Committee of Durham Region
Phone 905-576-1445 ext. 517

adrianna@aidsdurham.com

 

Oghenetega (Tega) Ubor
AIDS Committee of Durham Region
Phone 905-576-1445

oghenetega@aidsdurham.com

 

ACDR Local Collective Action Report

Ottawa

Vacant
AIDS Committee of Ottawa
Phone 613-238-5014
aco-cso.ca

ACO Local Collective Action Report

Peterborough

Brooke Dewhurst
PARN, Your Community AIDS Resource Network
Phone: 1-800-361-2895

brooke@parn.ca

PARN Local Collective Action Report

St. Catharines

Sarah Burtch
Positive Living Niagara
Phone 905-984-8684 ext. 127
sburtch@positivelivingniagara.com

PLN Local Collective Action Report

Sudbury

Majero Bouman
Réseau Access Network

Phone (705) 688-0500 ext. 223

majerob@reseauaccessnetwork.com

RAN Local Collective Action Report

Thunder Bay (Oahas)

Powla-Barbara Allison
Ontario Aboriginal HIV/AIDS Strategy (Oahas)
Phone  1-807-345-1516 ext. 293

barbaraa@oahas.org

Oahas -Thunder Bay - Local Collective Action Report

Toronto

Nkeiruka-Stella Osagie
AIDS Committee of Toronto
Phone 416-340-8484 ext. 453
sosagie@actoronto.org

 

Selam Hagos
AIDS Committee of Toronto
Phone 416-340-8484 ext. 276
shagos@actoronto.ca

ACT Local Collective Action Report

Windsor

Maddie Yim
Pozitive Pathways Community Services
Phone 519-973-0222 ext. 118
educationwhai@pozitivepathways.com

Pozitive Pathways Local Collective Action Report